STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday September 14 Gumbolaya
Friday September 15 Beef Chili
Saturday September 16 Chicken Noodle
Sunday September 17 Butternut Squash
Monday September 18 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday September 19 Crab and Corn Chowder
Wednesday September 20 Broccoli & Cheese
Thursday September 21 Italian Wedding
Friday September 22 Beef Chili
Saturday September 23 Chicken Noodle
Sunday September 24 Butternut Squash
Monday September 25 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday September 26 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday September 27 French Onion
  
 
Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
   

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2017

Facebook Twitter Ad Map