STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday September 13 Gumbolaya
Friday September 14 Beef Chili
Saturday September 15 Chicken Noodle
Sunday September 16 Butternut Squash
Monday September 17 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday September 18 Potato
Wednesday September 19 Broccoli and Cheese
Thursday September 20 Italian Wedding
Friday September 21 Beef Chili
Saturday September 22 Chicken Noodle
Sunday September 23 Butternut Squash
Monday September 24 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday September 25 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday September 26 French Onion
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map