STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday May 25 Gumbolaya
Friday May 26 Beef Chili
Saturday May 27 Chicken Noodle
Sunday May 28 Butternut Squash
Monday May 29 CLOSED MEMORIAL DAY
Tuesday May 30 Crab and Corn Chowder
Wednesday May 31 Broccoli and Cheese
Thursday June 1 Italian Wedding
Friday June 2 Beef Chili
Saturday June 3 Chicken Noodle
Sunday June 4 Butternut Squash
Monday June 5 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday June 6 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday June 7 French Onion
  
 
Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
   

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2017

Facebook Twitter Ad Map