STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday December 6 Tuscan Bean
Friday December 7 Beef Chili
Saturday December 8 Chicken Noodle
Sunday December 9 Butternut Squash
Monday December 10 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday December 11 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday December 12 French Onion
Thursday December 13 Tomato Bisque
Friday December 14 Beef Chili
Saturday December 15 Chicken Noodle
Sunday December 16 Butternut Squash
Monday December 17 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday December 18 Greek Lemon Chicken
Wednesday December 19 Broccoli Cheese
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map