STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday June 20 Tuscan Bean
Friday June 21 Beef Chili
Saturday June 22 Chicken Noodle
Sunday June 23 Butternut Squash
Monday June 24 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday June 25 Greek Lemon Chicken Soup
Wednesday June 26 Vegetable Beef
Thursday June 27 Ham & Bean
Friday June 28 Beef Chili
Saturday June 29 Chicken Noodle
Sunday June 30 Butternut Squash
Monday July 1 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday July 2 Potato
Wednesday July 3 Gumbolaya
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map