STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday August 15 Tuscan Bean
Friday August 16 Beef Chili
Saturday August 17 Chicken Noodle
Sunday August 18 Butternut Squash
Monday August 19 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday August 20 Greek Lemon Chicken Soup
Wednesday August 21 Broccoli & Cheese
Thursday August 22 Wedding Soup
Friday August 23 Beef Chili
Saturday August 24 Chicken Noodle
Sunday August 25 Butternut Squash
Monday August 26 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday August 27 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday August 28 French Onion
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map