STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 8 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday March 26 Vegetable Beef
Friday March 27 Beef Chili
Saturday March 28 Chicken Noodle
Sunday March 29 Butternut Squash
Monday March 30 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday March 31 Lamb Stew w/ Corned Beef
Wednesday April 1 French Onion
Thursday April 2 Tuscan Bean
Friday April 3 Beef Chili
Saturday April 4 Chicken Noodle
Sunday April 5 Butternut Squash
Monday April 6 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday April 7 Vegetable Beef
Wednesday April 8 Broccoli & Cheese
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map