STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday April 11 Beef Chili
Friday April 12 Clam Chowder
Saturday April 13 Chicken Noodle
Sunday April 14 Butternut Squash
Monday April 15 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday April 16 Tomato Bisque
Wednesday April 17 French Onion
Thursday April 18 Ham & Bean
Friday April 19 Clam Chowder
Saturday April 20 Chicken Noodle
Sunday April 21 Butternut Squash
Monday April 22 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday April 23 Potato
Wednesday April 24 Crab & Corn Chowder
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map