STORE HOURS:    Monday - Saturday 8 am - 9 pm      Sunday 9 am - 6 pm   
   
  
   
  
  
All our dinners and soups are made fresh daily by our talented staff!
Our Hot Wonderoast Chicken is The Best in Town!!
Don't forget!! Huffman's offer you the convenience of call-ahead or email-ahead ordering so that you can stop by and pick up your order on your way to wherever you're going. See details.
  
Thursday December 5 Ham & Bean
Friday December 6 Beef Chili
Saturday December 7 Chicken Noodle
Sunday December 8 Butternut Squash
Monday December 9 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday December 10 Potato
Wednesday December 11 French Onion
Thursday December 12 Gumbolaya
Friday December 13 Beef Chili
Saturday December 14 Chicken Noodle
Sunday December 15 Butternut Squash
Monday December 16 Lobster Bisque
Tuesday December 17 Crab & Corn Chowder
Wednesday December 18 Broccoli & Cheese
  
Come see the working Model Train as you come in the front door. Just look UP!
   Please stop in, look up, and see the Huffman's Train, running seven days week!
HUFF  MAN'S MARKET     2140 Tremont Center     Upper Arlington OH 43221    614-486-5336  
© 2006 - 2015 Huffman's Market     
 
     

© Huffman's Market 2006 - 2018

Facebook Twitter Ad Map